Team 2021

For 2021 we have an international line-up:

Albert Tuin (NED) 1e 12h Zolder 2021
Adriaan Botma (NED) 2e 24h Nordschleife 2019
Bas Bosma (NED) 1e 24h BrandsHatch 2019, 1e 12h Zolder 2021 en 3e LeMans 2021
Brent Cle (BEL) 1e 24h LeMans 2021
Coen van Kleef (NED) 1e 24h LeMans 2019 en 2021
Dennis van der Horst (NED) 2e 24h Nordschleife 2019
Gertjan Bosman (NED) 2e 24h Nordschleife 2019 en 1e 24h LeMans 2019
Jean Biermans (BEL) 1e 12h Zolder 2021 en 3e 24h LeMans 2021
Luke Verburg (NED) 1e Lemans 2021
Luuk van der Wal (NED) 1e Lemans 2021
Mark Prinsen (NED) 2e 24h Nordschleife 2019
Paul Gruithuijzen (NED) 1e 24h LeMans 2019
Sjors Handgraaf (NED) 1e 24h LeMans 2019 en 2021
Sven Verbrugghe (BEL) 1e 24h BrandsHatch 2019
Thijs Verbrugghe (BEL) 2e 24h LeMans 2019, 2e 24h BrandsHatch 2019 en 2e 12h Zolder 2021
Quint van der Leeuw (NED) 3e 24h LeMans 2021
Werner Vos (NED) 1e 12h Zolder 2021

A 24-hour cycling team needs excellent support from the pit box. The drivers alternate each other to bring the fastest lap times. From the pit box and hospitality they are supported by a large team.

- Arjan Fidder - Founder and Team Owner
- Tino Hazelhoff - Team Manager and Scout
- Bareld van der Meer - Masseur
- Rene Dickhof - Masseur
- Hein Schooten - Masseur
- Demi Hazelhoff - Masseur
- Isis Hazelhoff - Hospitality
- Marlies Dievelaar - Contract Manager
- Jolanda Kroes - Book-keeping

Shopping cart

No items in shopping cart.

Social Media



© 2017 - 2021 Sarto endurance team | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore